Feeling like a rockstar!

Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:48 AM By: FrankieBug

At new year, me and my friend Connor who I met that night and adores Nickelback as much as I do were just siting on my friends couch when he started to sing Rockstar quietly to himself. I then joined in and we start singing louder (everyone was staring at us by now) and then as we got to the chorus Connor stood up and shouted "Cuz we all just wanna be big rockstars!!!" and then everyone started laughing and clapping as we did awesome air guitar moves!! hahhaa, truly felt like a rockstar for a minute there!

  1. cherries avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:02 AM, cherries said:

    great

  2. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 1:03 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Sounds fun ^-^

  3. Hazard90 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:51 PM, Hazard90 said:

    Hahaha cool story!
    Enjoy life to the max and do what you want to do!!
    Cuz we all just wanna be big rockstars!

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments