Avril Lavinge

Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 6:29 AM By: FrankieBug

Anyone else absolutely love Avril's cover of How You Remind Me? I think it's an awesome interpretation of it! :)

I think it would be awesome if she did more covers of Nickelback songs or do ant duets with the gorgeous Chad! anyone else agree???

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 11:14 AM, Hazard90 said:

    It's a great cover!!
    Very curious about her new album!

  2. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 7:12 AM, littlelady4nier said:

    I'm not a big fan of the direction she went with it.

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments