school

Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 9:51 AM By: FrankieBug

Hey everyone :)

it's so annoying, school is pretty boring just now because all my teachers are stressing that our final exams are in 10 weeks time and they havent taught us all the material yet :/ wish they'd just get on with it, we'd get it done a lot quicker that way!!

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 11:26 AM, FrankieBug said:

    thanks guys! i hope it all goes good too! :D

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 12:58 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Good luck with the studies!! Hope that your teacher will get it straight soon!

  3. karolyte avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:04 PM, karolyte said:

    I wish your teachers a little patience and the understanding that everything will be fine ;D Good luck to you on your finals ;))

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments