sorry Ryan!!

Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:09 AM By: FrankieBug

OMG! cant believe I forgot Ryan's birthday!!! I'm such a bad fan!! haha well its better late than never!! ;P HAPPY BIRTHDAY RYAN!!! I love you heaps and the rest of the guys (only saying that so they dont get jealous hahaha jks)
Anyway, i hope you had an awesome day and got an awesome birthday cake!!

  1. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 6:12 PM, michaelmockael said:

    El o el

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments