English Folio

Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 12:26 PM By: FrankieBug

Finally got my english folio done and it is ready to be sent away to the SQA to be marked!! woohoo!!!!
Wouldn't of got through the workload if it weren't for Nickelback. Singing along to their awesome songs whilst re dreafting my essays was sooooooooo much better than doing it in silence!!!! Love those guys soo much!!!

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 6:34 AM, Hazard90 said:

    =)

  2. michaelmockael avatar

    On Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 12:20 PM, michaelmockael said:

    :)

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments