annoying parents :(

Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 10:20 AM By: FrankieBug

my parents are being really annoying saying that i cant go and see nickelback because there is another concert im going to that month that they are going to aswell so they cant be bothered to take me even though the concerts are about 20 days apart

I thought this was really unfair and it has put a complete downer on my day!!!

  1. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 6:41 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Ouch

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 11:10 AM, FrankieBug said:

    its okay, dilemma over, they booked me tickets to see them in glasgow! :D :D :D

  3. aussiefan avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 5:51 AM, aussiefan said:

    Bugger :/

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments