New Uniform!

Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 2:07 AM By: FrankieBug

At my school we have just gotten a new head teacher and he has decided that we have to wear uniform! :( and its not just looking smart, we're talking smart black trousers/skirt, white shirt, tie, black shoes, school jumper and blazer :/
You may think its pathetic that im complaining because some of you have always had to waer this but im not used to this! :L
Our old dresscode was just black trousers/jeans/trackies with black or white tops and jumpers and black shoes so to me, this is very wierd!!
Anyone else hate uniform?

  1. WWaterbury avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 1:03 PM, WWaterbury said:

    My school doesn't have uniforms, but there is an engineering offshoot of my high school that wears uniforms, and they don't seem to complain too much. I'm sure that it would get absolutely miserable having to do it every day. You can't express yourself and wear your Nickelback shirts that you bought for 2000 points ;)

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 6:56 AM, FrankieBug said:

    hahaha thats pretty funny, maybe somebody should of tried that at my school :L

  3. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 3:31 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Yeah, back in high school, that wretched prison of the damned/oppressed, we got a new principal my junior year who was considering putting us in uniform. But after he heard the reports of students who hated his cough, heinous, cough idea, he changed his mind. Maybe that was because somebody wrote "Felderman Sucks Di*k" on the concrete in front of the school... and in the girls' bathroom, lol

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments