New Music!

Wed, May 8, 2013 at 9:49 AM By: FrankieBug

Just wanted to share that I found heaps of artists I've never heard of before and I think you guys should check out if you don't already like them

Jake Bugg
Peace
Suede
Eric Church
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
Johnny Marr
Pheonix
Loom
Tribes
Haim
Frank Turner
The Family Rain
The Strokes
Deap Vally
CHVRCHES
Jamie Lidell

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 9:19 AM, FrankieBug said:

    yeah he is pretty good but i agree, Nickelback are better :P haha

  2. Cheeseball Loves Nickelback avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 9:15 PM, Cheeseball Loves Nickelback said:

    Eric Church is so amazing love the song Springsteen but totally love Nickelback so much more!!

  3. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 6:35 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    I'll have to check them out

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments