Meet and Greet Photos..

Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 12:50 PM By: FrankieBug

I know they aren't touring in Scotland til November but i'm desperate to know if the meet and greet photos with the NB guys is just for VIPs or can anybody get one with them???

If you know please please comment!
It would make my year if i got to get my picture taken with the guys

Thanks guys!!!

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 8:59 AM, FrankieBug said:

    oh well thanks anyway haha

  2. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 1:16 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    No idea, but good luck

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments