Meet and greet photos..

Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM By: FrankieBug

I posted a blog about this a while back but I didn't get any answers so i'll try again..

I was wondering if meet and greet photos were for VIPs only or can anyone get them??

If you know, please tell me because i'd really love to get my picture taken with the guys, it'd make my year!

Thanks fellow Nickelbackers :)

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 5:26 AM, FrankieBug said:

    okay thanks anyway guys :)

  2. Martex avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 7:20 AM, Martex said:

    In a past day I read something about it, somebody said that somtimes you can buy a ticket or something other times you need to win it on radio and stuff like that

  3. Renzo avatar

    On Sat, Aug 17, 2013 at 1:48 PM, Renzo said:

    I don't really know. I can't find anything if it's only for VIP's or not.

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments