27 days and counting!!!

Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM By: FrankieBug

It is offically less than a month till i see the beautiful guys on stage at The Hydro!!! CANNOT WAIT!!!!!!!
I AM SO EXCITED I THINK MY HEART MIGHT EXPLODE!
Hopefully i won't cry like i did last time but it is a possibility hahaha!!
Anyone else seeing them in Glasgow??!!!
Also, i can't wait to get a hoodie from the merch stand! and possibly a mug! hahaha

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 6:54 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i know!! my parents took a lot of persuading though cuz i'll have to miss school for it haha

  2. Rachel5713 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 1:42 PM, Rachel5713 said:

    you guys are soooo lucky to see them

  3. KylianV avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 1:22 PM, KylianV said:

    I can't wait to see them live in Amsterdam at November 18th :D I'm counting down and there are 18 days left
    I just can't believe that I am going to sit in the same space where Chad, Mike, Ryan and Daniel are :D

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments