Sad Tuesday.

Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 6:39 AM By: Willex555

So today i find out that by the 26th this month i'll need 3300 wii point's in order to finish my vurutal consol download's because.... They are closing down the Original Network system for the Original Wii... No fun... If you can or Want to help Send me a message I'll Very the Details....

  1. Willex555 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 9:29 PM, Willex555 said:

    nvm... btw it was the 27th and there only shutting down certain thing's... hah... guess i had nothing to worry about at all :) !

Willex555’s Blogs

  1. A Nickelback Game!

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:30 PM 2 comments
  2. NB point's

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 6:43 PM 4 comments
  3. Happy 4th of July

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:11 AM 0 comments
  4. Sad Tuesday.

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 6:39 AM 1 comment
  5. Happy Father's day.

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 9:12 AM 0 comments
  6. couldn't sleep

    Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 3:54 AM 2 comments
  7. Relationship's.

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 2:59 AM 2 comments
  8. Let's have some fun...

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 7:33 AM 2 comments
  9. Aprl, 29, 2013. Pretty...

    Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 2:37 AM 6 comments
  10. First time I Heard...

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 2:01 PM 3 comments