A Nickelback Game!

Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:30 PM By: Willex555

So I was siting here thinking the other day What if... Nickelback, had there own video game? Like for intent's Guitar Hero, Nickelback Addition? That would be so Freaken awesome!!! XD Or am i the only one who think's so?

Leave comet's down below XD

  1. Martex avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 10:29 AM, Martex said:

    Or a kind of sing star just with their musics... I thought it too many times

  2. rocker101 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 11:25 AM, rocker101 said:

    A Nickelback Guitar Hero game would be so awesome! I'd play it :D

Willex555’s Blogs

  1. A Nickelback Game!

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:30 PM 2 comments
  2. NB point's

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 6:43 PM 4 comments
  3. Happy 4th of July

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:11 AM 0 comments
  4. Sad Tuesday.

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 6:39 AM 1 comment
  5. Happy Father's day.

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 9:12 AM 0 comments
  6. couldn't sleep

    Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 3:54 AM 2 comments
  7. Relationship's.

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 2:59 AM 2 comments
  8. Let's have some fun...

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 7:33 AM 2 comments
  9. Aprl, 29, 2013. Pretty...

    Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 2:37 AM 6 comments
  10. First time I Heard...

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 2:01 PM 3 comments