Cinco de Mayo

Fri, May 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM By: WWaterbury

There was a Cinco de Mayo assembly today at my school. It was full of pepper eating contests, pinatas, and traditional dances. It was actually an awesome assembly!

#Mexico

  1. Tyler Branson avatar

    On Mon, May 13, 2013 at 5:59 PM, Tyler Branson said:

    Do you go to McMinnville HIgh School because you look really familiar.

  2. Stepan avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 9:36 PM, Stepan said:

    #youloser

WWaterbury’s Blogs

  1. Spring Term

    Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 12:25 AM 0 comments
  2. U of O

    Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 12:24 AM 0 comments
  3. Back in Action

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 2 comments
  4. Mother's Day

    Mon, May 13, 2013 at 12:43 PM 3 comments
  5. Tennis

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:59 PM 2 comments
  6. Cinco de Mayo

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 2 comments
  7. New Girl

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 2:45 PM 4 comments
  8. Dislocations Suck

    Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:54 PM 4 comments
  9. Ping Pong

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 2:50 PM 2 comments
  10. Another Senior Prom

    Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 12:46 PM 3 comments