About

I'm a boy from the village Someren in the Netherlands. My age is 17 and i love listening to nickelback!! My hobby is light & sound for everything you can think about. I'm a firefighter. I don't have 2 left hands;)

I'm single

Recent Blogs

  1. Nickelback

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 12:44 PM 2 comments
  2. Long time ago

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 4:21 AM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback

    Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 5:31 AM 4 comments
  4. I'M GOING TO...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 1:47 PM 0 comments
  5. avatar

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 12:20 PM 0 comments
  6. Top Gear

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:19 PM 3 comments
  7. I'm bored...

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:29 AM 13 comments
  8. It's my birthday!!!!!!:D

    Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:59 PM 14 comments
  9. Happy birthday chad!!!!

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 1:58 PM 0 comments
  10. what is your top 3...

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:04 AM 6 comments
  1. The Drummer Girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 3:53 PM, The Drummer Girl said:

    Woops, hit the key wrong. lol. Nickelback is AWESOME!!!! (:

  2. The Drummer Girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 3:52 PM, The Drummer Girl said:

    E

yannickverberne

Last login: 2 months ago
yannickverberne avatar

yannickverberne is a man from netherlands . He has been member of this site for 19 months.

So far yannickverberne has earned 1,332pts and has 1354 views!

Friends

ChadRyan avatar
Martex avatar
KylianV avatar
Vendy avatar
Mari_fb avatar
mariannevdkooi avatar
Barbara avatar
_OtraEnElMundo avatar
jdkoger avatar
Vicky Mueller avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.