It's my birthday!!!!!!:D

Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:59 PM By: yannickverberne

It's my birthday!!!:D

  1. KrysKennedy25 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 2:23 PM, KrysKennedy25 said:

    lol sorry about the late reply then! XD

  2. yannickverberne avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:18 AM, yannickverberne said:

    haha thanks! but it was a long time ago.. xD

  3. KrysKennedy25 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:21 PM, KrysKennedy25 said:

    HAPPPPPPYYYYYYYY BIIIIIRRRRRTTTTTHHHHHHDDDDAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!! XXD

  4. yannickverberne avatar

    On Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 1:05 AM, yannickverberne said:

    Thank you!

  5. Broadband avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 11:03 AM, Broadband said:

    Happy B-Day...

  6. yannickverberne avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 2:46 PM, yannickverberne said:

    Thankyou!! Ofcourse i enjoy it!<3

  7. yannickverberne avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 2:45 PM, yannickverberne said:

    Yeaahh

  8. ran kroeger avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 2:30 PM, ran kroeger said:

    Happy B-Day c:, i hope you enjoy it <3

  9. BGrubbs avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 1:59 PM, BGrubbs said:

    Happy Birthday! Hope it's an awesome one :)

  10. BGrubbs avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 1:59 PM, BGrubbs said:

    Happy Birthday! Hope it's an awesome one :)

yannickverberne’s Blogs

  1. Nickelback

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 12:44 PM 2 comments
  2. Long time ago

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 4:21 AM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback

    Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 5:31 AM 4 comments
  4. I'M GOING TO...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 1:47 PM 0 comments
  5. avatar

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 12:20 PM 0 comments
  6. Top Gear

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:19 PM 3 comments
  7. I'm bored...

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:29 AM 13 comments
  8. It's my birthday!!!!!!:D

    Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:59 PM 14 comments
  9. Happy birthday chad!!!!

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 1:58 PM 0 comments
  10. what is your top 3...

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:04 AM 6 comments