I'm bored...

Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:29 AM By: yannickverberne

Don't know what to do..

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 10:38 AM, Hazard90 said:

    listen to nickelback,
    start a big blog on here,
    join my singing game?
    Loads of stuff you can think of doing ;)

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 9:50 AM, FrankieBug said:

    listen to nickelback :)

  3. Esk_a avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 9:12 AM, Esk_a said:

    Bored, What?

yannickverberne’s Blogs

  1. Nickelback

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 12:44 PM 2 comments
  2. Long time ago

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 4:21 AM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback

    Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 5:31 AM 4 comments
  4. I'M GOING TO...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 1:47 PM 0 comments
  5. avatar

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 12:20 PM 0 comments
  6. Top Gear

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:19 PM 3 comments
  7. I'm bored...

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:29 AM 13 comments
  8. It's my birthday!!!!!!:D

    Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:59 PM 14 comments
  9. Happy birthday chad!!!!

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 1:58 PM 0 comments
  10. what is your top 3...

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:04 AM 6 comments