A vote of thanks !!!!

Mon, May 14, 2012 at 9:48 AM By: ssp

Hello Friends myself Soumil from Himalayan Mountain Range in India Asia born In Dehra Dun Valley India I am playing guitar for more than 14 years I played 54 tracks of NIckelback in a jammsession or in covers mode as they do I have coverd all form gener off Rock plus with a touch of Blue In my schooling time me and my group band enjoyed playing their track a lot so thanks a lot for giving you best music out to not only to me and my band but to alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll around the globe The Band NICKELBACK is not a music alt rock metal post grunge Canadian Band aproved with warm hearted peeeeeps around the globe but they are our mentors So thanks for that .We thank you for showing the globe the different side of music rock artistic quality . THANK YOU SO MUCH -
Soumil Singh Panwar
a human

  1. ssp avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 11:45 AM, ssp said:

    Plus I know that peeeeeps might not read this or like this but still its emotion that spilled out after long years of guitar playing :)

  2. ssp avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 11:43 AM, ssp said:

    THis blog is through my heart and soul :)

ssp’s Blogs

  1. Sire NESTA ROBERT BOB...

    Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 11:40 PM 2 comments
  2. I am Love struk.....

    Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 8:48 AM 1 comment
  3. Toxicity

    Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 11:32 AM 2 comments
  4. Worl Music Day !!!!!!!!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:32 PM 1 comment
  5. HAppY Birthday

    Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 10:31 AM 0 comments
  6. Where they have gone...

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 4:39 AM 1 comment
  7. suggestion!!

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 2:32 PM 1 comment
  8. MY Exp. ach.

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 1:15 PM 1 comment
  9. Making an Organisation...

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 1:09 PM 0 comments
  10. ITS FEStivaL time

    Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 3:10 PM 1 comment