AUGUST 16 - TULSA, OK &
AUGUST 22 - UNCASVILLE, CT
PRESALES NOW IN PROGRESS

JOIN NOW FOR ACCESS!


Tour Dates

2019

DateLocationFAN CLUB PRESALEVIP PACKAGESON SALE
Sat, Jul 6
SMS Equipment Stadium
Fort McMurray, AB CA
PRESALE ENDEDVIP TBDGET TICKETS
Thu, Jul 11
Roxodus (Schedule TBD)
Edenvale, ON CA
PRESALE N/AVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Wed, Jul 17
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
PRESALE ENDEDVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Sat, Jul 20
Les Grandes FĂȘtes Telus
Rimouski, Quebec CA
PRESALE N/AVIP PACKAGESGET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 3
Mississippi Valley Fair
Davenport, IA
PRESALE N/AVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Tue, Aug 13
Ravinia Festival Park
Highland Park, IL
PRESALE ENDEDVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Wed, Aug 14
Ravinia Festival Park
Highland Park, IL
PRESALE ENDEDVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Fri, Aug 16
Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino
Tulsa, OK
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 17
Choctaw Casino Event Center
Durant, OK
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Thu, Aug 22
Mohegun Sun Casino
Uncasville, CT
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 24
Mark G. Etess Arena
Atlantic City, NJ
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Tue, Aug 27
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB CA
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Fri, Aug 30
Festival de Montgolfieres de Gatineau
Gatineau, ON CA
PRESALE NOT AVAILABLEGET TICKETS
Thu, Oct 3
Itaipava De Som A Sol
Sao Paulo BR
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Sun, Oct 6
Rock in Rio Brazil 2019
Rio de Janeiro BR
PRESALE ENDED