DateLocationFAN CLUB PRESALEVIP PACKAGESON SALE
Wed, Feb 13
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, QLD AU
PRESALE ENDED
Fri, Feb 15
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney AU
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Feb 16
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, AU AU
PRESALE ENDED
Sat, Jul 6
SMS Equipment Stadium
Fort McMurray, AB CA
PRESALE ENDEDVIP TBDGET TICKETS
Thu, Jul 11
Roxodus (Schedule TBD)
Edenvale, ON CA
PRESALE N/AVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Fri, Jul 12
Roxodus (Schedule TBD)
Edenvale, ON CA
PRESALE N/AVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Sat, Jul 13
Roxodus (Schedule TBD)
Edenvale, ON CA
PRESALE N/AVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Sat, Jul 20
Les Grandes FĂȘtes Telus
Rimouski, Quebec CA
PRESALE N/AVIP PACKAGESGET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 3
Mississippi Valley Fair
Davenport, IA
PRESALE N/AVIP N/AGET TICKETS
Sun, Oct 6
Rock in Rio Brazil 2019
Rio de Janeiro BR
PRESALE ENDED