DateLocationFAN CLUB PRESALEVIP PACKAGESON SALE
Wed, Jul 17
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
PRESALE ENDEDVIP N/ASHOW ENDED
Sat, Jul 20
Les Grandes FĂȘtes Telus
Rimouski, Quebec CA
PRESALE N/A
Sat, Aug 3
Mississippi Valley Fair
Davenport, IA
PRESALE N/AVIP N/A
Tue, Aug 13
Ravinia Festival Park
Highland Park, IL
PRESALE ENDEDVIP N/ASHOW ENDED
Wed, Aug 14
Ravinia Festival Park
Highland Park, IL
PRESALE ENDEDVIP N/ASHOW ENDED
Fri, Aug 16
Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino
Tulsa, OK
PRESALE ENDEDSHOW ENDED
Sat, Aug 17
Choctaw Casino Event Center
Durant, OK
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Thu, Aug 22
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 24
Mark G. Etess Arena
Atlantic City, NJ
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Tue, Aug 27
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB CA
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Fri, Aug 30
Festival de Montgolfieres de Gatineau
Gatineau, ON CA
PRESALE NOT AVAILABLEGET TICKETS
Thu, Oct 3
Itaipava De Som A Sol
Sao Paulo BR
PRESALE ENDEDGET TICKETS
Sun, Oct 6
Rock in Rio Brazil 2019
Rio de Janeiro BR
PRESALE ENDED